Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas CofE Radstock
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 1st Sunday in Advent
08:00 A Quiet Service of Holy CommunionA spoken Service of Holy Communion, quiet and reflective.
09:30Cafe ChurchOur popular informal service in our cafe. Plenty of food and refreshment, including bacon rolls if you're lucky.

Food for mind, body and soul.
Friday 6th December 2019 St. Nicholas' Day
Saturday 7th December 2019 14:00Dressing the Christmas Tree
Sunday 8th December 2019 2nd Sunday in Advent
09:30Holy CommunionSaid Communion with Praise, Worship and Prayer.
Monday 9th December 2019 19:00Scouts' Christmas Service
Sunday 15th December 2019 3rd Sunday in Advent
08:00A Quiet Service of Holy CommunionA spoken Service of Holy Communion, quiet and reflective.
09:30All Age Celebration - ChristinglePraise, Worship and Prayer suitable for everyone.
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00Greenery/flowers in the Church
Sunday 22nd December 2019 4th Sunday in Advent
09:30 Main Service of Holy CommunionSaid Communion with Praise, Worship and Prayer.
19:00Candlelight Carol ServiceWith the Mendip Brass Band.
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
15:00Crib Service
23:30'Midnight' Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Family Holy Communion
Thursday 26th December 2019 Boxing Day
Sunday 29th December 2019 09:30Main Service of Holy CommunionSaid Service of Holy Communion with praise, worship and prayer.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Year's Eve